Hello everyone!

I am gonna start this journey now & I am so excited as well as nervous. Well I always wanted to do this but you know I was like Oh my God how i will be able to manage time and all, actually right now too I am like, what am I doing?Haha. And guess what, I made this account like 9 months ago but didn’t post anything,not even a single word. Oh God. I Know I am so lazy but I have to do this. Lol

I have tried to come out of my comfort zone. Awkward feelings aside, I thought that this might be quite a nice way for me to write whatever is in my mind you know.I will write a detailed post on this but for now I am looking forward to a great experience😊

33 thoughts on “Hello World!

  1. Welcome to the world of blogging. Brace yourself for all those eye blurring sessions starring at the screen, the intense marketing and research you will be doing and the obstacles to come. Insha-Allah it will all be worth it because surely it is. May Allah grant it all the good success Insha-Allah 🙂 (www.spicyfusionkitchen.com and http://www.beautywithzainy.com)

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Welcome! I know it’s hard maintaining a blog with everything else, but blog when you want to get relaxed or need a break. It should be an activity that makes you feel excited and rejuvenated, not pressurized and overwhelmed.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

