Hi Everyone! 
I hope you all are doing great. I didn’t post after Eid(makes a sad face) because I went to my hometown to spend Eid holidays and to celebrate Eid with my relatives. I truly enjoyed these 15 days and took some time off from social media. But yeah I am back guys and I can’t wait to share all the pictures with you all. So my hometown is Murree and it’s a Northern area near Islamabad. Weather there was so so good like 20°C-21°C. I don’t like Summer season, my favorite season is winter. So the days spent there were amazing. I am a nature loving person and I love hilly areas, greenery and all things natural. Yes I prefer village life over city life actually. The fact that you are breathing in a peaceful and fresh environment is so good. You get to Know so much about your surroundings and different kind of people. I have experienced so many new things there and I enjoyed every bit of it. I did horse riding for the first time in my whole life(Yassss guys) and I can’t explain how amazing it was. So many memories I made and I can’t wait to go there again. It’s a great place to beat the summer heat and just chill in a not-so-cold weather. Oh yes I enjoyed cable-car and chair-lift ride aswell. I had such an amazing time with my cousins. We spent a whole day on the beautiful hill  like we had a ride on chair lift and then cable car to go to the top of the hill and did horse riding there. Below are some of the pictures of the view and hills(I love taking pictures of sky like I am obsessed with it).

Breathtaking view from the top of the hill
As i told you guys i love taking pictures of sky.
This is how a chairlift looks like incase you don’t know what I am talking about!
And this is a cable car. Sorry for bad picture quality as it was impossible to take a descent picture while sitting in it.
And this was so much fun but right now look at how beautiful the horse is!
View from Chair lift.
Can you spot the moon?🌚

Oh let me mention that All these pictures are without any photo effect(It’s true).

I hope you have enjoyed. I wanted to share pictures of food as well but there are so many of them that still I am unable to decide which to post and which not to. As you all know pictures of food are always pretty. Hahaha

It’s not like I don’t go to my hometown every year. No we spend all the important occasions and summer season there because weather here get so hot that it’s unbearable. I just thought of sharing where were I during this Eid break(too long in my case) because i’ve got so many messages that where am I as I didn’t post anything on social media for like 15 days I guess. But oh I have so many ideas in my head that I will be sharing with you guys in form of different posts. 

••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••

Thank you for following my blog, you all are awesome.x. So overwhelmed with the response that I am getting Alhamdulillah💙

••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••
I would love to know how you guys spent your Eid holidays and summer vacations as well?🌟

21 thoughts on “I am back after not-so-long Eid break!

  1. Murree seems really serene and beautiful. I am always attracted towards beautiful landscapes. Your no filter photos capture the best of your home town and they are just amazing. Mashaallah 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Welcome back….glad to know that you had wonderful time….nice to read about it…Allhumdulliah you are blessed to belong to such a serene place….waiting to hear more stories from you…

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Looks very peaceful and beautiful Masha Allah. It’s always great to spend time with family and loved ones – away from the hustle and bustle of city life.

    I love the sky too and have *too* many random shots of just the beautiful blue sky and clouds. It’s great as a mini therapy.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Lovely post! I’m a sky girls as well. And goodness have I not been thinking village life over city life might be a good thing. I guess the prob would be we still have our computers and phones! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

